Baby On The Way

Baby Tyler looks like he’s just about ready to make his appearance. I watched him dance as I was shooting these images of his mom. He’s supposed to have over three weeks to go, but I wouldn’t be making any bets on that!

There’s little more beautiful than a pregnant woman’s bursting belly, and this mama of almost three doesn’t have one stretch mark on hers. I don’t think that’s really fair!

Here are a few of the many images from baby Tyler’s maternity photo shoot:

maternity image

maternity image

maternity image

maternity image

maternity image

maternity image

maternity image

maternity image

maternity image

maternity image

maternity image

maternity image

maternity image

And a custom storyboard created for the beautiful mama-to-be:

maternity storyboard

Thanks so much for letting me share in the joy of your pregnancy, Cathy!

Updated to add: I was right! Baby Tyler made his grand arrival at barely 37 weeks this past Tuesday. That’s why I like to book all of my maternity shoots between 32 & 36 weeks – just to be safe and before Mommy gets too uncomfortable!

~ by nicolebakerphotography on February 9, 2009.

2 Responses to “Baby On The Way”

  1. Ohhh these are great! I especially love the first one in b/w with the blue flower, and the pictures with the belly in the frame.

  2. Thanks! I love those ones too.

Leave a Reply

 
