Custom Christmas Cards – Booking Now {Lethbridge Portrait Photographer}

My email inbox has been slammed with fall photo inquiries so I thought it was time I updated this little blog with my schedule.

Since I’ve returned to my career full time, I’ve had to drastically cut the number of sessions I’m able to do. Because I’m an incredibly picky perfectionist and won’t give my clients any less than the best, I just don’t have time to do as many as I’d like to do.

I am offering MINI-SESSIONS for your custom Christmas card designs this fall. (Mini sessions include an hour of shooting time and 15+ fully edited images on CD and in print, as well as a custom Christmas card and 11×14 storyboard…)

Email me to inquire!

Here’s an example of a custom Christmas card I created for a client this week:

Kenefick Xmas Card 2009 5x7 SMALL for email

~ by nicolebakerphotography on October 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
